Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Robotics - Engineering
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Brewer Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Robotics - Programming
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Robotics - Engineering
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Robotics - Programming
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Robotics - Engineering
-
Wed, May 15
AM Kindergarten Lunch
-
PM Kindergarten Lunch
-
Thu, May 16
Preschool Graduation
-
Robotics - Programming
-
Fri, May 17
4th Grade Talent Show
-
Roaring Run
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
4th Grade County Fair
-
4th Grade Program
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
6th Grade Dance
-
Fri, May 31
6th Grade Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 1