Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Art Club
-
Tue, Jan 7
Robotics
-
Wed, Jan 8
PTA Meeting
-
Spectrum New Years Celebration
-
Thu, Jan 9
Robotics
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Art Club
-
Tue, Jan 14
Little Mermaid Ticket Sales
-
Robotics Last Class
-
Wed, Jan 15
Little Mermaid Ticket Sales
-
Thu, Jan 16
Little Mermaid Ticket Sales
-
Early Out
-
Robotics Last Class
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Robotics
-
Wed, Jan 22
Community Council
-
Thu, Jan 23
STEAM/STEM Night
-
Fri, Jan 24
Career Day
-
Report Cards
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Little Mermaid Assembly
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Jan 29
Little Mermaid Performance
-
Thu, Jan 30
Little Mermaid Performance
-
Fri, Jan 31
Little Mermaid Performance
-
Sat, Feb 1
Little Mermaid Performance
-