Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Art Club
-
Tue, Dec 3
Robotics
-
Wed, Dec 4
PTA Meeting
-
Stephanie Gone
-
Thu, Dec 5
Morning with Mom
-
Econ Fair
-
Mrs. Brown Dress Rehearsal
-
Robotics
-
Fri, Dec 6
4th Grade Talent Show
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Art Club
-
Community Council
-
Tue, Dec 10
Robotics
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Robotics
-
Fri, Dec 13
Christmas Choir
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Jungle Book Parent Meeting
-
Christmas Choir
-
Art Club
-
Tue, Dec 17
Christmas Choir
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Dec 18
Christmas Choir
-
Thu, Dec 19
Christmas Choir
-
Robotics
-
Fri, Dec 20
Christmas Choir
-
Lip Sync Concert with Teachers
-
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 26
Robotics
-