School Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Parent Mtg. for Mary Poppins
-
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Mary Poppins Auditions
-
Wed, Sep 8
Mary Poppins Auditions
-
Thu, Sep 9
Orchestra Parent Meeting
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Mary Poppins call backs
-
Fri, Sep 10
PTA Room Rep. Gathering
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Robotics Club
-
Wed, Sep 15
Robotics Club
-
Thu, Sep 16
Robotics Club
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Robotics Club
-
Wed, Sep 22
Mary Poppins Practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Thu, Sep 23
Robotics Club
-
Fri, Sep 24
PTA Fall Carnival
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Mary Poppins Practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Tue, Sep 28
Robotics Club
-
Wed, Sep 29
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Mary Poppins Practice
-
Robotics Club
-
Thu, Sep 30
Robotics Club
-
Fri, Oct 1
Mary Poppins Practice
-
Sat, Oct 2