Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Robotics
-
Wed, Oct 2
5th Grade Hill Aerospace Museum
-
1st Grade Hill Aerospace Visit
-
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
4th Grade Hill Aerospace Museum
-
6th Grade Hill Aerospace Museum
-
2nd Hill Aerospace Museum
-
3rd Hill Aerospace Museum
-
Robotics
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Reflection Due
-
Robotics
-
Community Council
-
Tue, Oct 8
Vision Screening
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Oct 9
Early Out 1:25
-
Thu, Oct 10
Early Out 1:25
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
4th Grade Centerville IMAX
-
Robotics
-
Wed, Oct 16
Robotics
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Hearing Tests
-
Tue, Oct 22
Spectrum 5th & 6th Space Camp
-
Hearing Tests
-
Robotics
-
Thu, Oct 24
Robotics
-
Fri, Oct 25
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Fall Planting Day
-
Robotics Showoff
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
1st Grade Program
-
6th Grade Carnival
-
Early Out
-
Robotics
-
Sat, Nov 2